Home

From NC to ND

“Everywhere I go, I see snow!

In Raleigh-Durham, flakes were flurrin’  (okay, so that’s not really a word…)

As I was sleeping, 3″ deepened.

Cars are snow covered, I just discovered!”

Last Night’s Mental Notes

It’s always amazing to me the overall quality (i.e., just nice, giving, caring individuals) of people involved in leadership positions within our “PE World.”  I’ll be sharing a bunch of pictures of Central District happenings, names of folks who fit my introductory passage, and other cool stuff.

Have a great day! — Artie

Leave a Reply

