Home

The 2011 Fall Physical Education Leadership Training (Fall PELT) is just weeks away!  September 22-24, 2011 will be the 25th anniversary of this outstanding conference!  To help all of us celebrate, we have invited three outstanding presenters:

  • Ronnie Akers,
  • Barbara English – GeoMotion, and
  • Chad Triolet, the 2011 National Elementary PE Teacher of the Year!
Save $10 by registering before September 1, 2011!
Dear Artie:
This year’s Fall PELT looks terrific!  My best to all.  This conference made a big difference in my life. I fell in love with Physical Education and have been growing as a professional ever since.
I wish I could be there, but it just won’t work out. I love you and miss all of the great people I was able to meet at the Fall PELTs, Spring PELTs, West Virginia’s Camp Caesar, NCAAHPERD, etc.  If Mac, Jim Rich, Ron, Melanie or any of the gang are there, please tell them “hi” for me.
Dr. Bruce Jeter, Director DoDEA Americas Schools
Leave a Reply

