Congrats to the 16 North Carolina Center for Health and Wellness Fellows! These folks will receive up to $750 to attend the 2014 National PE Institute (http://nationalpe.com).  See page 9 of the attachment.

They include:

(1) Joshua Williams
(Carteret County)
Croatan High School

(2) Daniel Inman
(Guilford County)
Sternberger Elementary

(3) Addison Cox
(Lenoir County)
Contentnea-Savannah K-8

(4) Anne Sluder
Sterling Elementary

(5) Dr. Bruce Jeter
Lake Wylie Elementary

(6) Edie McDowell
(Buncombe County)
Franklin School of Innovation

(7) Megan Taylor
(Haywood County)
Central Elementary

(8) Lisa Frangipane
(Chapel Hill – Carrboro)
Morris Grove Elementary

(9) Tameka Terry
(Rockingham County)
Reidsville High School

(10) Cassie Sloop
(Union County)
Antioch Elementary

(11) Les Spell
(Sampson County)
Hobbton High School

(12) Amy Prior
Harding High School

(13) Napolean Crowell III
(Winston-Salem/Forsyth County)
Kimberly Park Elementary

(14) Megan Davis
(Craven County)
Sternberger Elementary

(15) Doug Smith
McKee Road Elementary

(16) Chris Walker
(Orange County)
Hillsborough Elementary




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s